Contact Us

The Applied Science Development and Alumni Relations Team

Address

290 – 2360 East Mall, Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z3
MAP

Directions

The Faculty of Applied Science Development & Alumni Relations Office is located in the Chemical & Biological Engineering Building on UBC’s Point Grey Campus in Vancouver. We are on the second floor of the northeast wing. If you enter the building from the east door (across from the Life Sciences Centre), take the first right, go up the stairs or elevator to the second floor, open the glass door, walk half-way down the hall and turn right to enter our office. We look forward to welcoming you.

Debbie Woo
Senior Director, Development & Alumni Engagement
604-822-6856, debbie.woo@ubc.ca
Gladys Conroy
Development Assistant
604-822-8335, gladys.conroy@ubc.ca
Valerie Martin
Senior Associate Director, Development & Alumni Engagement
604-822-6197, valerie.martin@ubc.ca
Lindsay Barber
Associate Director, Development and Alumni Engagement
604-822-5854, lindsay.barber@ubc.ca
Darya Sawycky
Associate Director, Development
604-827-0081, darya.sawycky@ubc.ca
Jonathan Doan
Associate Director
604-827-4879, jonathan.doan@ubc.ca
Andrea Walus
Development Officer
604-822-1234, andrea.walus@ubc.ca
Sarah Barclay
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
604-822-9454, sarah.barclay@ubc.ca
Tara Newell
Alumni Relations Coordinator
604-827-3870, tara.newell@ubc.ca
Matthew Barron
Writing Specialist, Research & Proposals
604-827-5572 , matthew.barron@ubc.ca
Karen Cheng
Development Coordinator
604-822-9976, karen.cheng@ubc.ca