Staff Directory

Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Job Title Office
Barber Lindsay lindsay.barber@ubc.ca 604-822-5854 Associate Director, Development and Alumni Engagement CHBE 290
Barclay Sarah sarah.barclay@ubc.ca 604-822-9454 Associate Director, Alumni Engagement CHBE 290
Barron Matthew matthew.barron@ubc.ca 604-827-5572 Writing Specialist, Research & Proposals CHBE 290
Benitez Mark mark.benitez@ubc.ca 604-827-1824 Financial Processing Specialist KAISER 5000
Brus Kia kia.brus@ubc.ca 604-822-2510 Admin Assistant to the Associate Deans KAISER 5000
Chan Tina tina.chan@ubc.ca 604-827-4501 Associate Academic Advisor KAIS 1100
Cheng Karen karen.cheng@ubc.ca 604-822-9976 Development Coordinator CHBE 290C
Cheng Pinky pinky.cheng@ubc.ca 604-827-3175 Undergraduate Student Support KAISER 1100
Chicoine Ana ana.chicoine@ubc.ca 604-827-1839 Business & Enrolment Analyst KAISER 2010
Christensen William william.christensen@ubc.ca 604-827-4291 Undergraduate Student Support KAISER 1100
Chu Me Ling meling.chu@ubc.ca 604-827-2468 International Student Coordinator & Advisor KAIS 1100
Colwell Richard richard.colwell@ubc.ca 604-822-2273 Safety and Facilities Officer EDC 235
Conroy Gladys gladys.conroy@ubc.ca 604-822-8335 Development Assistant CHBE 290
Croft Elizabeth elizabeth.croft@ubc.ca 604-822-6614 Associate Dean, Education & Professional Development KAISER 5000
Dapaah Anita anita.dapaah@ubc.ca 604-822-3214 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Doan Jonathan jonathan.doan@ubc.ca 604-827-4879 Associate Director CHBE 290
Dreger Steven steven.dreger@ubc.ca 604-827-2096 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Eberle Jennifer jennifer.eberle@ubc.ca 250-807-9279 Co-op Coordinator, UBCO UBCO
Etmannski Tamara tamara.etmannski@ubc.ca 604-822-4488 Academic Director, APSC Professional Programs, MEL & MHLP McGavin 211
Goodreault Elise elise.goodreault@ubc.ca 604-822-6720 Student Professional Development Officer KAIS 1120B
Green Sherry sherry.green@ubc.ca 604-822-9091 Manager, Accreditation, Curriculum & Special Projects KAISER 5000
Hancox Gemma exec-asst@apsc.ubc.ca 604-827-4722 Acting Executive Assistant to the Dean KAISER 5000
Horacek Thomas thomas.horacek@ubc.ca 604.827.5266 Communications Officer KAIS 5014
Howlett Sophie coop.interviews@ubc.ca 604-822-6995 Co-op Interview Liaison PPC
Hucal Daria daria.hucal@ubc.ca 604-822-4280 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Jaeger Carol carol.jaeger@ubc.ca 604-822-2592 Associate Dean, Academic KAISER 5000
Kerr Randall randall.kerr@ubc.ca 604-822-1379 Sessional Lecturer CHBE 292
Kerslake Lisa admin.asst@apsc.ubc.ca 604-822-6776 Assistant to the Associate Dean, Education & Professional Development KAISER 5000
Khan (on leave) Saima saima.khan@ubc.ca 604-827-1840 Associate Academic Advisor KAISER 1100
Kiernan Clare clare.kiernan@ubc.ca 604.822.8714 Manager, Marketing and Communications KAIS 5008
Kwok Ruth ruth.kwok@ubc.ca 604-822-9348 Associate Director, Engineering Student Services KAISER 1100
Lai Ben ben.lai@ubc.ca 604-827-5460, 604-827-5151 ITS Systems Support CEME 1057
Lamont Meghan meghan.lamont@ubc.ca 604-827-1840 Associate Academic Advisor KAISER 1100
Leboe Renee renee.leboe@ubc.ca 250-807-8280 UBC Okanagan Advisor EME 4233
Lin Linda linda.lin@ubc.ca 604-827-0070 Financial Coordinator KAIS 5006
Lock Wendy wendy.lock@ubc.ca 604-822-0642 Co-op Administrative Manager PPC
Loewen Ron ron.loewen@ubc.ca 604-822-5357 Capital Projects Manager KAISER 5000
Mackenzie Stuart stuart.mackenzie@ubc.ca 604-822-9446 Director, Finance & Resources KAISER 5000
Mackenzie Pete peter.mackenzie@ubc.ca 604-827-3474 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Mah Evelyn evelyn.mah@ubc.ca 604-827-4136 Program Administrator, APSC Professional Programs, MEL & MHLP McGavin 211
Manning Jakob jakob@geeringup.ca 604-822-2858 Geering Up Outreach Coordinator Rusty Hut 101
Martin Valerie valerie.martin@ubc.ca 604-822-6197 Senior Associate Director, Development & Alumni Engagement CHBE 290
May Helen helen.may@ubc.ca 604-822-9415 Program Manager, APSC Professional Programs, MEL & MHLP McGavin 211
McHardy Wendy wendy.mchardy@ubc.ca 604-827-4762 Director, Marketing & Communications KAISER 5000
Meyer Meagan meagan.meyer@ubc.ca 250-807-9279 Co-op Coordinator, UBCO UBCO
Miyoshi Masaki masaki.miyoshi@ubc.ca 604-827-4512 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Moszynski Joanne joanne.moszynski@ubc.ca 604-827-4057 Research Development Officer KAISER 5000
Murphy Mary mary.murphy@ubc.ca 604-822-9497 Director, Engineering Student Services KAISER 1100
Na Mark 604 827-1824 Financial Processing Specialist KAISER 5000
Nagel Nicole nicole.nagel@ubc.ca Student Development Coordinator KAISER 1120
Navaratnam Minoli minoli.navaratnam@ubc.ca 604-827-1885 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Newell Tara tara.newell@ubc.ca 604-827-3870 Alumni Relations Coordinator CHBE 290
Ng Martha martha.ng@ubc.ca 604-827-4589 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Olson James james.olson@ubc.ca 604-​822-5705 Associate Dean, Research & Industrial Partnerships KAISER 5000
On Vicky vicky.on@ubc.ca 604-827-5357 Senior Finance Analyst KAISER 5000
Palmer Natasha natasha.palmer@ubc.ca 604-827-5360 Student Recruitment & Outreach Officer KAISER 5000
Parlange Marc dean@apsc.ubc.ca 604-827-5938 Dean KAISER 5000
Poon Alvin alvin.poon@ubc.ca 604-822-2300 ITS Systems Support CEME 1057
Qi Estella Hongxing estella.qi@ubc.ca 604-822-1379 Sessional Lecturer CHBE 292
Ralkova Vendula reception@apsc.ubc.ca 604-822-6413 Admin Assistant, Operations KAISER 5000
Reilly Jenny jenny.reilly@ubc.ca 604-822-6598 Director, Engineering Co-op & Professional Development PPC
Rodas Dale dale.rodas@ubc.ca 604-822-2158 Co-op Program Assistant PPC
Sacdalan Regie reginald.sacdalan@ubc.ca 604-822-8602 Manager, Web & Digital Communications KAISER 5000
Sawycky Darya darya.sawycky@ubc.ca 604-827-0081 Associate Director, Development CHBE 290
Sibley Jim jim.sibley@ubc.ca 604-822-9241 Director, Centre for Instructional Support (CIS) CEME 2205
Siy Ron ron.siy@ubc.ca 604-822-9450 Client Service Coordinator CEME 1057
Smith Nicole nicole.smith@ubc.ca 604-822-9641 Co-op Program Assistant PPC
Sones Richard richard.sones@ubc.ca 604-827-4850 Director, Industry Partnerships KAISER 5000
Soyris Clara clara.soyris@ubc.ca 604-827-0070 Finance Clerk (PT Wed pm; Fri) KAISER 5000
Spiridonoff Sophie sophie.spiridonoff@ubc.ca 604-822-9572 CIS Education Technology Consultant CEME 2205
Sumitani Maki maki.sumitani@ubc.ca 604-827-2002 Program Assistant, Co-op and Professional Development KAISER 1120A
Syrnyk Jennifer jennifer.syrnyk@ubc.ca 604-822-0039 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Tan (on leave) Kelly kelly.tan@ubc.ca 604-822-2476 Financial Processing Specialist KAIS 5006
Thorne Sally sally.thorne@nursing.ubc.ca 604-822-7482 Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs KAISER 5000
Vozel Amy amy.vozel@ubc.ca 604-822-8579 Academic Advisor KAISER 1100
Wallace Megan megan.wallace@ubc.ca HR Manager KAISER 5000
Walus Andrea andrea.walus@ubc.ca 604-822-1234 Development Officer CHBE 290
Woo Debbie debbie.woo@ubc.ca 604-822-6856 Senior Director, Development & Alumni Engagement CHBE 290
Yang Angelica angelica.yang@ubc.ca 604-827-4081 Financial Processing Specialist KAIS 5006
Yee Sue sue.yee@ubc.ca 604-822-3132 Manager, Faculty Affairs KAISER 5000
Zhang Richard richard.zhang@ubc.ca 604-822-8526 ITS Systems Support CEME 1057
Zhao Jay jay.zhao@ubc.ca 604-822-6391 ITS Systems Support CEME 1057