Staff Directory

Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Fax Job Title Office
Armstrong Rebecca exec-asst@apsc.ubc.ca 604-827-4722 604-822-7006 Executive Assistant to the Dean KAISER 5000
Ayeras Ian ian.ayeras@ubc.ca 604-822-6556 604-822-2021 Enrolment Coordinator KAISER 1100
Barclay Sarah sarah.barclay@ubc.ca 604-822-9454 604-822-7006 Alumni Relations Manager CHBE 290
Barley Abbey admin.asst@apsc.ubc.ca 604-822-6776 604-822-7006 Admin Asst to the Associate Deans KAISER 5000
Bayani Yassaman yassaman.bayani@ubc.ca 604-827-5357 604-822-7006 Business Analyst KAISER 5000
Beaumont Cheryl cheryl.beaumont@ubc.ca 604-827-2096 604-822-3449 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Beittoei Ara ara.beittoei@ubc.ca 604-822-0493 604-822-2021 Community Based Experiential Learning Officer KAISER 1120
Bell Margot margot.bell@ubc.ca 604-827-5926 604-822-2021 (on leave) Director, Student Development and Advising KAISER 1100
Bishop Emma emma@apsc.ubc.ca 604-827-3175 604-822-2021 Administrative Coordinator KAISER 1100
Blaeser Patrick patrick.blaeser@ubc.ca 604-822-2158 604-822-3449 Co-op Program Assistant PPC
Cashman Shantal shantal.cashman@ubc.ca 604-822-9959 604-822-0688 Associate Director, Development CHBE 290
Chicoine Ana ana.chicoine@ubc.ca 604-822-2021 Business & Enrollment Analyst KAISER 1100
Cho Haena haena.cho@ubc.ca 604-822-6271 604-822-3449 Co-op Program Assistant PPC
Conroy Gladys gladys.conroy@ubc.ca 604-822-8335 604-822-0688 Development Assistant CHBE 290
Croft Elizabeth elizabeth.croft@ubc.ca 604-822-6614 604-822-7006 Associate Dean, Education & Professional Development KAISER 5000
Dapaah Anita anita.dapaah@ubc.ca 604-822-3214 604-822-3449 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Davies John john.davies@ubc.ca 604-827-5266 604-822-7006 Director, Research Innovation & Partnerships KAISER 5000
de Raadt Jacqueline jacqueline.deraadt@ubc.ca 604-827-4589 604-822-3449 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Doan Jonathan jonathan.doan@ubc.ca 604-827-4879 604-822-0688 Development Coordinator, Writer CHBE 290
Emanuele Matisse apsc-admin@apsc.ubc.ca 604-822-8714 604-822-7006 Communications Assistant KAISER 5000
Feduik Deb deb.feduik@ubc.ca 604-822-8386 604-822-7006 Manager, Master of Engineering Program and Graduate Studies KAISER 1120
Forhan Nancy reception@apsc.ubc.ca 604-822-6413 604-822-7006 Admin Assistant, Operations KAISER 5000
Green Sherry sherry.green@ubc.ca 604-822-9091 604-822-7006 Manager, Accreditation, Curriculum & Special Projects KAISER 5000
Handy ErinRose erinrose.handy@ubc.ca 604-822-1524 604-822-7006 Director, Marketing & Communications KAISER 5000
Henry Alynne Alynne.Henry@ubc.ca 604-822-6271 604-822-3449 Co-op Program Assistant PPC
Hucal Daria daria.hucal@ubc.ca 604-822-4280 604-822-3449 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Jaeger Carol carol.jaeger@ubc.ca 604-822-2592 604-822-7006 Associate Dean, Undergraduate Engineering Programs KAISER 5000
Jankowski Nadine nadine@apsc.ubc.ca 604-822-2899 604-822-7006 Financial Manager KAISER 5000
Kerr Randall randall.kerr@ubc.ca 604-822-1379 604-822-5407 Sessional Lecturer CHBE 292
Khan Saima saima.khan@ubc.ca 604-827-1840 604-822-2021 Associate Academic Advisor KAISER 1100
Kinkaid Cheryl cheryl.kinkaid@ubc.ca 604-822-2476 604-822-7006 Senior Finance Clerk KAISER 5000
Knowlden Glynis glynis.knowlden@ubc.ca 604-827-5625 604-822-0688 Manager, Development Operations CHBE 290
Kwok Ruth ruth.kwok@ubc.ca 604-822-9348 604-822-2021 Student Recruiter & Advisor KAISER 1100
Lai Ben ben.lai@ubc.ca 604-827-5460, 604-827-5151 604-822-7006 ITS Systems Support CEME 1057
Lock Wendy wendy.lock@ubc.ca 604-822-0642 604-822-3449 Co-op Administrative Manager PPC
Loewen Ron ron.loewen@ubc.ca 604-822-5357 604-822-7006 Capital Projects Manager KAISER 5000
Mackenzie Stuart stuart.mackenzie@ubc.ca 604-822-9446 604-822-7006 Director, Finance KAISER 5000
Maclean Neil neil.maclean@ubc.ca 604-822-0576 604-822-7006 Director, Administration KAISER 5000
Martin Valerie valerie.martin@ubc.ca 604-822-6197 604-822-0688 Associate Director, Development CHBE 290
McHardy Wendy wendy.mchardy@ubc.ca 604-827-4762 604-822-7006 Marketing, Communications & Recruitment Manager KAISER 5000
Mee Janet janet.mee@ubc.ca 604-822-1432 604-822-2021 Director, Access & Diversity KAISER 1120
Meyer Meagan meagan.meyer@ubc.ca 250-807-9279 250-807-8064 Co-op Coordinator, UBCO UBCO
Miyoshi Masaki masaki.miyoshi@ubc.ca 604-827-4512 604-822-3449 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Murphy Mary mary.murphy@ubc.ca 604-822-9497 604-822-2021 Director, Engineering Student Services KAISER 1100
Nemoto Yuko coop.japan@ubc.ca 604-822-6579 604-822-3449 Co-op Program Assistant - Japan Co-op PPC
Ng Martha coop.interviews@ubc.ca 604-822-6995 604-822-3449 Interview Liason PPC
Olson James james.olson@ubc.ca 604-​822-5705 604-822-7006 Associate Dean, Research & Industrial Partnerships KAISER 5000
Parlange Marc dean@apsc.ubc.ca 604-827-5938 604-822-7006 Dean KAISER 5000
Payne Jessica eng.coop@ubc.ca 604-822-3022 604-822-3449 Front Desk Administrator PPC
Pearce Doug doug.pearce@ubc.ca 250-807-9202 Associate Director, Development UBCO
Penner Jay jay.penner@ubc.ca 604-822-0493 604-822-2021 Community Based Experiential Learning Officer KAISER 1120
Qi Estella Hongxing estella.qi@ubc.ca 604-822-1379 604-822-5407 Sessional Lecturer CHBE 292
Reilly Jenny jenny.reilly@ubc.ca 604-822-6598 604-822-3449 Director, Engineering Co-op Program PPC
Robinson Krista krista.robinson@ubc.ca 604-827-5360 604-822-7006 Human Resources Advisor KAISER 5000
Sacdalan Regie reginald.sacdalan@ubc.ca 604-822-8602 604-822-7006 Manager, Intranet & Web Design KAISER 5000
Sawycky Darya darya.sawycky@ubc.ca 604-827-0081 604-822-0688 Associate Director, Development CHBE 290
Scarfe Jeannie jeannie.scarfe@ubc.ca 604-827-5572 604-822-0688 Manager, Stewardship & Communications CHBE 290
Sibley Jim jim.sibley@ubc.ca 604-822-9241 604-822-7006 Manager, Centre for Instructional Support (CIS) CEME 2205
Siy Ron ron.siy@ubc.ca 604-822-9450 604-822-7006 ITS Systems Manager CEME 1057
Smith Courtney courtney.smith@ubc.ca 604-827-3870 604-822-0688 Alumni Relations Coordinator CHBE 290
Sones Richard richard.sones@ubc.ca 604-827-4850 604-822-7006 Senior Manager, Industry Partnerships KAISER 5000
Soyris Clara clara.soyris@ubc.ca 604-827-0070 604-822-7006 Finance Clerk (PT Wed pm; Fri) KAISER 5000
Spiridonoff Sophie sophie.spiridonoff@ubc.ca 604-822-9572 604-822-7006 CIS Education Technology Consultant CEME 2205
Syrnyk Jennifer jennifer.syrnyk@ubc.ca 604-822-0039 604-822-3449 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Thorne Sally sally.thorne@nursing.ubc.ca 604-822-7482 604-822-7006 Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs KAISER 5000
Vachon Justin justin.vachon@ubc.ca 604-827-5151 604-822-7006 ITS Systems Support CEME 1057
Vozel Amy amy.vozel@ubc.ca 604-822-8579 604-822-2021 Academic Advisor KAISER 1100
Walus Andrea andrea.walus@ubc.ca 604-822-1234 604-822-0688 Development Coordinator, Operations CHBE 290
Wink Andrea andrea.wink@ubc.ca 604-822-1329 604-822-0688 Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Engagement CHBE 290
Woo Debbie debbie.woo@ubc.ca 604-822-6856 604-822-0688 Senior Associate Director, Development CHBE 290
Wyatt Emily emily.wyatt@ubc.ca 604-822-6720 604-822-2021 Academic Success, Student Development Officer KAISER 1120
Yee Sue sue.yee@ubc.ca 604-822-3132 604-822-7006 Manager, Faculty Affairs KAISER 5000
Zhao Jay jay.zhao@ubc.ca 604-822-6391 604-822-7006 ITS Systems Support CEME 1057

A place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Faculty of Applied Science
5000 - 2332 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC, V6T1Z4, Canada
Tel: 604.822.6413
Email:

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia