Staff Directory

Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Job Title Office
Armstrong Rebecca exec-asst@apsc.ubc.ca 604-827-4722 Executive Assistant to the Dean KAISER 5000
Barclay (on leave) Sarah sarah.barclay@ubc.ca 604-822-9454 Associate Director, Alumni Engagement CHBE 290
Beaumont Cheryl cheryl.beaumont@ubc.ca 604-827-2096 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Beittoei Ara ara.beittoei@ubc.ca 604-822-0493 Community Based Experiential Learning Officer KAISER 1120
Blaeser Patrick patrick.blaeser@ubc.ca 604-822-2158 Co-op Program Assistant PPC
Chang Victoria apsc-admin@apsc.ubc.ca 604-822-8714 Marketing & Communications Assistant KAISER 5000
Chicoine Ana ana.chicoine@ubc.ca 604-827-1839 Business & Enrolment Analyst KAISER 2010
Cho Haena haena.cho@ubc.ca 604-822-6271 Co-op Employer Account Developer PPC
Colwell Richard richard.colwell@ubc.ca Safety and Facilities Officer EDC 235
Conroy Gladys gladys.conroy@ubc.ca 604-822-8335 Development Assistant CHBE 290
Constanda Milena admin.asst@apsc.ubc.ca 604-822-6776 Admin Asst to the Associate Deans KAISER 5000
Croft Elizabeth elizabeth.croft@ubc.ca 604-822-6614 Associate Dean, Education & Professional Development KAISER 5000
Dapaah Anita anita.dapaah@ubc.ca 604-822-3214 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Davies John john.davies@ubc.ca 604-827-5266 Director, Research Innovation & Partnerships KAISER 5000
de Raadt Jacqueline jacqueline.deraadt@ubc.ca 604-827-4589 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Doan Jonathan jonathan.doan@ubc.ca 604-827-4879 Development Officer CHBE 290
Eberle Jennifer jennifer.eberle@ubc.ca 250-807-9279 Co-op Coordinator, UBCO UBCO
Feduik Deb deb.feduik@ubc.ca 604-822-8386 Manager, MEng & Graduate Programs KAISER 1120
Forhan Nancy reception@apsc.ubc.ca 604-822-6413 Admin Assistant, Operations KAISER 5000
Gill Sheri sheri.gill@ubc.ca 604-822-8153 Human Resources Advisor TEF 3
Green Sherry sherry.green@ubc.ca 604-822-9091 Manager, Accreditation, Curriculum & Special Projects KAISER 5000
Handy ErinRose erinrose.handy@ubc.ca 604-822-1524 Director, Marketing & Communications KAISER 5000
Hucal Daria daria.hucal@ubc.ca 604-822-4280 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Inoue Rebeka rebeka.inoue@ubc.ca 604-822-9788 Co-op Employer Account Developer PPC
Jaeger Carol carol.jaeger@ubc.ca 604-822-2592 Associate Dean, Academic KAISER 5000
Jankowski Nadine nadine@apsc.ubc.ca 604-822-2899 Manager, Finance KAISER 5000
Katschke Lindsay lindsay.katschke@ubc.ca 604-822-3660 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Kerr Randall randall.kerr@ubc.ca 604-822-1379 Sessional Lecturer CHBE 292
Khan Saima saima.khan@ubc.ca 604-827-1840 Associate Academic Advisor KAISER 1100
Kinkaid (on leave) Cheryl cheryl.kinkaid@ubc.ca 604-822-2476 Senior Finance Clerk KAISER 5000
Knowlden Glynis glynis.knowlden@ubc.ca 604-827-5625 Manager, Development Operations CHBE 290
Kwok Ruth ruth.kwok@ubc.ca 604-822-9348 Student Recruiter & Advisor KAISER 1100
Lai Ben ben.lai@ubc.ca 604-827-5460, 604-827-5151 ITS Systems Support CEME 1057
Lin Linda linda.lin@ubc.ca 604-827-0070 Financial Processing Specialist KAIS 5006
Lock Wendy wendy.lock@ubc.ca 604-822-0642 Co-op Administrative Manager PPC
Loewen Ron ron.loewen@ubc.ca 604-822-5357 Capital Projects Manager KAISER 5000
Mackenzie Pete peter.mackenzie@ubc.ca 604-827-3474 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Mackenzie Stuart stuart.mackenzie@ubc.ca 604-822-9446 Director, Finance & Resources KAISER 5000
Martin Valerie valerie.martin@ubc.ca 604-822-6197 Associate Director, Development CHBE 290
McGhee Mike michael.mcghee@ubc.ca 604-822-9973 Development Coordinator, Writer CHBE 290
McHardy Wendy wendy.mchardy@ubc.ca 604-827-4762 Marketing, Communications & Recruitment Manager KAISER 5000
Meyer (on leave) Meagan meagan.meyer@ubc.ca 250-807-9279 Co-op Coordinator, UBCO UBCO
Miyoshi Masaki masaki.miyoshi@ubc.ca 604-827-4512 Co-op Coordinator PPC
Murphy Mary mary.murphy@ubc.ca 604-822-9497 Director, Engineering Student Services KAISER 1100
Nemoto Yuko coop.japan@ubc.ca 604-822-6579 Co-op Program Assistant - Japan Co-op PPC
Ng Martha coop.interviews@ubc.ca 604-822-6995 Interview Liason PPC
Olson James james.olson@ubc.ca 604-​822-5705 Associate Dean, Research & Industrial Partnerships KAISER 5000
On Vicky vicky.on@ubc.ca 604-827-5357 Senior Finance Analyst KAISER 5000
Palmer Natasha natasha.palmer@ubc.ca 604-827-5360 Student Recruitment & Outreach Officer KAISER 5000
Parlange Marc dean@apsc.ubc.ca 604-827-5938 Dean KAISER 5000
Paterson Carla cpaterson@apsc.ubc.ca 604-822-1379 Sessional Lecturer CHBE 292
Pearce Doug doug.pearce@ubc.ca 250-807-9202 Associate Director, Development UBCO
Qi Estella Hongxing estella.qi@ubc.ca 604-822-1379 Sessional Lecturer CHBE 292
Reilly Jenny jenny.reilly@ubc.ca 604-822-6598 Director, Engineering Co-op & Professional Development PPC
Roldan-Flores Leonel leonel.roldan-flores@ubc.ca 604-822-0576 Special Projects Manager KAIS 5000
Sacdalan Regie reginald.sacdalan@ubc.ca 604-822-8602 Manager, Web & Digital Communications KAISER 5000
Sawycky Darya darya.sawycky@ubc.ca 604-827-0081 Associate Director, Development CHBE 290
Scarfe Jeannie jeannie.scarfe@ubc.ca 604-827-5572 Manager, Stewardship & Communications CHBE 290
Sibley Jim jim.sibley@ubc.ca 604-822-9241 Director, Centre for Instructional Support (CIS) CEME 2205
Siy Ron ron.siy@ubc.ca 604-822-9450 Client Service Coordinator CEME 1057
Smith Courtney courtney.smith@ubc.ca 604-827-3870 Alumni Relations Coordinator CHBE 290
Sones Richard richard.sones@ubc.ca 604-827-4850 Director, Industry Partnerships KAISER 5000
Soyris Clara clara.soyris@ubc.ca 604-827-0070 Finance Clerk (PT M-F 1-4:30pm) KAISER 5000
Spiridonoff Sophie sophie.spiridonoff@ubc.ca 604-822-9572 CIS Education Technology Consultant CEME 2205
Syrnyk Jennifer jennifer.syrnyk@ubc.ca 604-822-0039 Co-op Coordinator PPC
TBA TBA Associate Director, Development CHBE 290
TBA TBA eng.coop@ubc.ca 604-822-3022 Front Desk Administrator PPC
Thorne Sally sally.thorne@nursing.ubc.ca 604-822-7482 Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs KAISER 5000
Vozel Amy amy.vozel@ubc.ca 604-822-8579 Academic Advisor KAISER 1100
Walus Andrea andrea.walus@ubc.ca 604-822-1234 Development Coordinator, Operations CHBE 290
Wilson Cathryn cathryn.wilson@ubc.ca 604-822-9454 Associate Director, Alumni Engagement CHBE 283D
Wink Andrea andrea.wink@ubc.ca 604-822-1329 Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Affairs CHBE 290
Woo Debbie debbie.woo@ubc.ca 604-822-6856 Senior Associate Director, Development CHBE 290
Wyatt Emily emily.wyatt@ubc.ca 604-822-6720 Academic Success, Student Development Officer KAISER 1120
Yee Sue sue.yee@ubc.ca 604-822-3132 Manager, Faculty Affairs KAISER 5000
Zhao Jay jay.zhao@ubc.ca 604-822-6391 ITS Systems Support CEME 1057

A place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Faculty of Applied Science
5000 - 2332 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC, V6T1Z4, Canada
Tel: 604.822.6413
Email:

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia